Friday, May 20, 2011

Madeleine L’ Engle

Madeleine L’ Engle
First-generation (Murry) (Time Quartet)
A Wrinkle in Time (1962) (Newbery Award Winner)  
A Wind in the Door (1973)  
A Swiftly Tilting Planet (1978)
Many Waters (1986)  

Second-generation (O'Keefe)
The Arm of the Starfish (1965)  
Dragons in the Waters (1976)  
A House Like a Lotus (1984)  
An Acceptable Time (1989)  

Meet the Austins (1960)  
The Moon by Night (1963)  
The Young Unicorns (1968)
A Ring of Endless Light (1980) (Newbery Honor Book)
The Anti-Muffins (1980)  
The Twenty-four Days Before Christmas (1984)
Troubling a Star (1994)
A Full House: An Austin Family Christmas (1999)

Some Other Books
Dance in the Desert (1969)
The Other Side of the Sun (1971)

No comments:

Post a Comment