Sunday, May 27, 2012

Robert Cormier

Robert Cormier

Now and At the Hour (1960)
Mrs. Riley is a Bad Teacher (1962) (unpublished? manuscript only?)
A Little Raw on Monday Mornings (1963)
Take Me Where the Good Times Are (1965)
The Chocolate War (1974)
I Am the Cheese (1977)
After the First Death (1979)
The Bumblebee Flies Anyway (1983)
Beyond The Chocolate War (1985)
Fade (1988)
Other Bells for Us to Ring (1990) (Published in U.K. in 1991 under the title Darcy)
We All Fall Down (1991)
Tunes for Bears to Dance To (1992)
In the Middle of the Night (1995)
Tenderness (1998)
Heroes (1998)
The Rag and Bone Shop (2001)

Eight Plus One (1980)
The Moustache (1974)
Frenchtown Summer (1999)

I Have Words to Spend (1991)

No comments:

Post a Comment