Tuesday, May 8, 2012

Lucy Maud Montgomery

Anne of Green Gables (1908)
Anne of Avonlea (1909) (sequel to Anne of Green Gables)
Kilmeny of the Orchard (1910)
The Story Girl (1911)
The Golden Road (1913) (sequel to The Story Girl)
Anne of the Island (1915) (sequel to Anne of Avonlea)
Anne's House of Dreams (1917) (sequel to Anne of Windy Poplars)
Rainbow Valley (1919) (sequel to Anne of Ingleside)
Rilla of Ingleside (1921) (sequel to Rainbow Valley)

Short story collections
Chronicles of Avonlea (1912)
Further Chronicles of Avonlea (1920)

Emily of New Moon (1923)
Emily Climbs (1925) (sequel to Emily of New Moon)
The Blue Castle (1926)
Emily's Quest (1927) (sequel to Emily Climbs)
Magic for Marigold (1929)
A Tangled Web (1931)
Pat of Silver Bush (1933)
Mistress Pat (1935) (sequel to Pat of Silver Bush)
Anne of Windy Poplars (1936) (sequel to Anne of the Island)
Jane of Lantern Hill (1937)
Anne of Ingleside (1939) (sequel to Anne's House of Dreams)
The Blythes Are Quoted, edited by Benjamin Lefebvre (2009) (sequel

No comments:

Post a Comment