Sunday, June 29, 2014

E. L. Konigsburg

E. L. Konigsburg
Jennifer, Hecate, Macbeth and Me, Elizabeth (1967)
From the Mixed-up Files of Mrs Basil E. Frankweiler (1968)
George (1970)
Father's Arcane Daughter (1976)
Amy Elizabeth Explores Bloomingdale's (1992)
The View from Saturday (1996)
Silent to the Bone (2000)
The Outcasts of 19 Schuyler Place (2004)
Jennifer, Hecate, Macbeth, William McKinley, and Me, Elizabeth (2007)
The Mysterious Edge of the Heroic World (2007)

No comments:

Post a Comment